Lipton Tea

Lipton - tea №1 in the world*
 
 
The basis of Unilever tea business was founded in 1971 when the group acquired the company Lipton International, created in the late XIX century. Today Lipton - a global leader in brands of tea, drink it in more than 150 countries. A key factor in strengthening the leading position Lipton - high quality and attention to changes in consumer tastes.
Lipton Yellow Label Tea: rich tradition and experience of great sesquicentennial Lipton tea became a reliable basis for our innovation.
Now a new blend Lipton Yellow Label Tea includes tea, produced by innovative technology. The current approach allows you to get juice from fresh tea leaves that later over the traditional drying again to add the tea leaves of high quality.
Lipton experts closely follow every stage of the creation of tea - from birth to blending tea leaves that you can fully enjoy the rich flavor and rich aroma of your favorite Lipton Yellow Label Tea.
• Only fresh tea leaves
• Tea leaves give a natural juice
• Intense flavor and rich aroma of tea
 
* According to Euromonitor International, all channels of retail trade, including direct sales, according to Euromonitor International classification used by international brand names; the total value of sales at retail selling price; based on data from 2010.

Информация
Поиск

Чай Липтон

Lipton - чай ​​№1 в мире*
 
 
Основу чайного бизнеса Unilever было заложено в 1971 году, когда концерн приобрел компанию Lipton International, созданную в конце XIX века. Сегодня Lipton - всемирный лидер среди чайных брендов: его пьют в более чем 150 странах. Ключевой фактор в укреплении лидирующих позиций Lipton - высокое качество и внимание к изменениям во вкусах потребителей.
Lipton Yellow Label Tea: богатые традиции и полуторавековой опыт создания великолепного чая Lipton стали надежной основой для нашего инновационного развития.
Теперь новый купаж Lipton Yellow Label Tea содержит чай, изготовленный по новаторской технологии. Нынешний подход позволяет получать натуральный сок из свежего чайного листа, чтобы впоследствии перед традиционным высушиванием снова добавить его в чайных листочков высокого качества.
Специалисты Lipton внимательно следят за каждой стадией создания чая - от рождения чайного листочка до купажирования, чтобы вы могли сполна насладиться насыщенным вкусом и богатым ароматом вашего любимого Lipton Yellow Label Tea.
• Только свежие чайные листья
• Чайные листья отдают свой натуральный сок
• Насыщенный вкус и богатый аромат чая
 
* По данным Евромонитор Интернешнл; все каналы розничной торговли, включая прямые продажи, согласно используемой Евромонитор Интернешнл классификации международной названия бренда; общая стоимость продаж по отпускной розничной цене; на основе данных 2010 года.